CONTACT OUR STAFF

Carrie Ball

Custom Apparel Sales

Phone

651-430-9220 ext. 13

Email

Carrie@hedusa.com

Ben Sobieski

Webstores/Customer Service

Phone

651-430-9220 ext. 20

Email

Ben@hedusa.com

Debbie Pierre

Accounting

Phone

651-430-9220 ext. 26

Email

Debbie@hedusa.com

Richelle Sobieski

Production Manager

Phone

651-430-9220 ext. 16

Email

Richelle@hedusa.com

Richelle

Sobieski

Production Manager

Phone

651-430-9220

Email

Richelle@hedusa.com

Scott Sutherland

Orders/Contract

Phone

651-430-9220 ext. 19

Email

Scott@hedusa.com

Scott

Sutherland

Orders/Contract

Phone

651-430-9220

Email

Scott@hedusa.com

David Tschida

Graphic Designer/Art Department

Phone

651-430-9220 ext. 22

Email

art@hedusa.com

David Tschida

Graphic Designer/Art

Department

Phone

651-430-9220

Email

Mary@hedusa.com

Rick Pierre

Management

Phone

651-430-9220 ext. 17

Email

Rick@hedusa.com

Jennifer Washington

Outside Sales

Phone

651-430-9220 ext. 25

Email

Jennifer@hedusa.com

Jennifer Washington

Custom Apparel Sales

Phone

651-430-9220

Email

Jennifer@hedusa.com

Jennifer

Washington

Custom Apparel Sales

Phone

651-430-9220

Email

Jennifer@hedusa.com

Matt Rasmussen

Outside Sales

Phone

651-430-9220 ext. 18

Email

Matt@hedusa.com

Matt

Rasmussen

Custom Apparel Sales

Phone

651-430-9220

Email

Matt@hedusa.com

Brett Bresnahan

Outside Sales

Cell

612-202-3883

Email

Brett.bresnahan@gmail.com

Brett

Bresnahan

Custom Apparel Sales

Cell

612-202-3883

Email

Brett.bresnahan@gmail.com

Mary Leonhart

Outside Sales

Phone

651-430-9220

Email

Mary@hedusa.com

Customer Service

Front Desk

Phone

651-430-9220 ext. 0

Email

CS@hedusa.com

Customer

Service

Front Desk

Phone

651-430-9220

Email

CS@hedusa.com

FOLLOW US

#HERITAGE

FOLLOW US

#HERITAGE

Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Linked in

PROMO ITEMS

CATALOGS

CAREERS

PROMO ITEMS

CATALOGS

CAREERS

PROMO ITEMS

CATALOGS

CAREERS

PROMO ITEMS

CATALOGS

CAREERS

PROMO ITEMS

CATALOGS

CAREERS

Logo

ADDRESS

1655 MARKET DRIVE

STILLWATER, MN 55082

ADDRESS

1655 MARKET DRIVE

STILLWATER, MN 55082

Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Linked in